Coding as a University student

Coding as a University student

web development

I started coding at the age of 17,I am from Nigeria. Due to parent pressure that one must study a well-respected degree, that didn't stop me from coding. I am a front-end developer who's currently learning the backend. Coding has really me helped to think logic ally, I am able to arrange things in an ordely manner, when I face stress, i know things will out finally, In programming that means debugging

i enjoy coding,it makes me ready for any challenge, there are so many programming languages, sticking to one is the best , i started with javascript , javascript runs on all applications compared to all other, i could stand out at an interview, the fact i am a lawyer and also a programmer makes me interact with people in the business side to attract more clients

visit my portfolio my portfolio

Contact me on whatsapp